Revamp and Move

I have been working furiously in the background revamping this site. Well, my sweetie is working really hard too! I hope that you will love the new look and layout! I’m in love with it.

We have decided it’s time to move this site over to our own host. It won’t mean much for you, my readers, but be watching for a whole new look, Facebook page and hopefully I’ll keep up the site better in it’s new home.

I’ll try to remind you and let you know, or you might just come over here and find a whole new look!

Until next time,

MamaT

Leave a Reply

